Living Wreckage release debut album “Living Wreckage” today

I have had this one on repeat for a few days, it gives off of a classic 80’s metal vibe in the best possible way. It is on general release from today through M-Theory Audio.

Living Wreckage pedigree cannot be questioned comprising heavy hitters from the world of metal.– Vocals are provided by Jeff Gard (Death Ray Vision), with guitarists Jon Donais (Anthrax, Shadows Fall) and Matt LeBreton (Downpour), bassist Matt Bachand (Shadows Fall, Act of Defiance) and drummer Jon Morency (Let Us Prey).

The group’s debut single “Breaking Point” – described by Revolver as “a throwback rager that sees Donais and LeBreton shredding their hearts out while Gard showcases his John Bush-esque pipes” – was revealed earlier this year through a music video that can be viewed below:

The album is produced and engineered by Shane Frisby (Unearth, Bury Your Dead), and mixed by Pete Rutcho (Revocation, Falling in Reverse).

The album can be purchased by visiting the band website at

Track Listing

  • One Foot in the Grave
  • Blind Reality
  • Out of Time
  • The End of the Line
  • Breaking Point
  • The Voices Lied
  • Sink Below
  • Mark the Days
  • Endless War



%d bloggers like this: